Our Leadership Team

Patti Habeck
Patti HabeckPresident
Rayna Andrews
Rayna AndrewsDirector, Outreach
Bob Malicki
Bob MalickiDirector, Finance
Scott Marshall
Scott MarshallDirector, Development & Communications
Bob Parsons
Bob ParsonsDirector, Food Resources
Rick Perkins
Rick PerkinsDirector, Operations
Terri Torbeck
Terri TorbeckManager, HR

Our Board of Directors

Board Officers

Andy Schlesinger | Board Chairman
Andy Schlesinger | Board ChairmanPresident, Andrew Automotive Group
William Bohn | Immediate Past Chairman
William Bohn | Immediate Past ChairmanExecutive Vice President, Associated Bank
Michael M. Fordney | Vice Chairman
Michael M. Fordney | Vice ChairmanManaging Director, Food & Consumer Group, BMO Harris Bank
Sally Piefer | Secretary
Sally Piefer | SecretaryAttorney, Lindner & Marsack, S.C.
Bill Coleman | Treasurer
Bill Coleman | TreasurerPresident, Coleman & Williams, LTD

Board Members

Ralph Beck
Ralph BeckChief Operating Officer, Wisconsin Health Plan, UnitedHealthcare
Mark Behrens
Mark BehrensChief Financial Officer, Johnson Financial Group
Don Bent
Don BentVice President, Oshkosh Defense
Barclay Ferguson
Barclay FergusonChief Financial Officer, Medical College of Wisconsin
Andrew Jones
Andrew JonesPartner, Husch Blackwell, LLP
Harry J. Metrusias
Harry J. MetrusiasCommunity Volunteer
Cindy Moon-Mogush
Cindy Moon-MogushChief Marketing and Communications Officer, Bethesda Lutheran Communities
Dr. David Nelson
Dr. David NelsonAssociate Professor, Family & Community Medicine, Medical College of Wisconsin
Alan Petelinsek
Alan PetelinsekOwner, Power Test, Inc.
Joan Phillips
Joan PhillipsPartner, Deloitte
Tammy Roou
Tammy RoouChief Risk Officer, Northwestern Mutual
Anthony Ross, Ph.D.
Anthony Ross, Ph.D.Professor, Founding Director, Supply Chain Management Institute, Sheldon B. Lubar School of Business, UWM
John Rusiniak
John RusiniakVice President Quality and Product Safety, Lakeside Foods
Mike Sprang
Mike SprangVice President, Sales and Marketing, Valley Bakers Cooperative Association
Len Stecklein
Len SteckleinCommunity Volunteer
Azad J. Virani, Sr.
Azad J. Virani, Sr.Vice President/Head of Private & Community Banks, U.S. Bank