Our Leaders

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Chairman – William Bohn, executive vice president of Associated Bank

Vice Chairman – Andy Schlesinger, president of Andrew Automotive Group

Secretary – Sally Piefer, attorney, Lindner & Marsack, S.C.

Treasurer – Bill Coleman, president, Coleman & Williams, LTD

Board Members

Christopher M. Abbott, United Health Care, Health Plan CEO

Michael M. Fordney, Managing Director, Food & Consumer Group, BMO Harris Bank

Pamela Henson, President Gannett Wisconsin Media*

John M. Krueger , Vice President Finance and Information Services, Evergreen Retirement Community

Ann M. Maher, Partner, Husch Blackwell LLP

Harry J. Metrusias, Community Volunteer

Cindy Moon-Mogush, Chief Marketing Officer, Aurora Health Care, Inc.

Dr. David Nelson, Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine, Medical College of Wisconsin*

Alan Petelinsek, Owner, Power Test, Inc.

Joan Phillips, Partner, Deloitte

David Remstad, Vice President & Chief Actuary, Northwestern Mutual

Anthony Ross, Ph.D., Professor, Founding Director, Supply Chain Management Institute, Sheldon B. Lubar School of Business, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee*

John Rusiniak, VP Quality and Product Safety Lakeside Foods

Mike Sprang, Vice President, Sales and Marketing, Valley Bakers Cooperative Association*

Len Stecklein, Community Volunteer

Azad J. Virani, Sr. VP/Head of Private & Community Banks, U.S. Bank

Jan Wade, President & General Manager, WISN-TV*

Feeding America Leadership Team

Charles P. McLimans

Patti Habeck
Executive Vice President

Jennifer Allison
Chief Financial Officer

Rayna Andrews
Sr. Director of Community Engagement/Partnerships

Fred Heller                                               Director of Operations

Guy Alicea-Reed                                     Director of Programs and Member Services

Lori Holly                                                   Director of Marketing and Communications

Scott Marshall                                     Director of Development    

Alex Tyink                                                 Director of Innovation

Ross Younger                                         Director of Food Resources